WHAT MAKES YOU COME ALIVE?: Uncover the divides that disconnect you from your source of life… Kindle Edition by Ferial Puren (Author)

Look inside this book.

WHAT MAKES YOU COME ALIVE?: Uncover the divides that disconnect you from your source of life... by [Puren, Ferial]

Kindle App Ad

WHAT MAKES YOU COME ALIVE?: Uncover the divides that disconnect you from your source of life… Kindle Edition

What Makes You Come Alive is essentially about coming alive. It is an account of my own journey from ignorance towards understanding. I am convinced that we can each have a life by design, but we need to come alive first, and stop merely observing life. We need to awaken to the realisation that we are being coerced into a fate of slavery to someone else’s agenda for our lives. This book aims to evoke courage in you, to arise, to become an active, skillful and mindful creator of the future that you were created to have, and the one that all of humanity yearns for. This book is about learning from the past, changing the choices you make in the present and unearthing the courage to step up to the great life, shaping a new future…It’s about being a Hero…It’s about a Journey…a Divine Romance…it’s about LOVE…

Product details

Top Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 starsCompletely Inspired to follow my heart and trust my instinct!!

By Awakened on 25 July 2016

Verified Purchase

It inspired me to awaken the greatness within me, it challenged me to look beyond myself, It empowered me to see myself as part of something so much bigger, as connected to everything. I now want to fully awaken so that I can be part of changing the world through accessing this incredible love inside of me. I know it’s still quite a journey for me but I thank you for writing this book because somehow, now, I don’t feel so alone in this waking up process. Thank you for being brave enough to challenge me and everyone who chooses to read this book. I highly recommend it if you feel like things are just not quite right with the world.

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Report abuse

5.0 out of 5 starsWow!

By Amazon Customer on 8 July 2016

What a timely, thought-provoking read. I couldn’t put it down. Very fast-paced and exciting. I highly recommend it!

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Report abuse

